International Federations (IFs) Recognised By IOC

The Association of IOC Recognised International Sports Federations (ARISF)

The ARISF is a non-governmental, non-profit, non-discriminatory organisation whose membership is composed of IOC Recognised International Sports Federations whose sports are not included in the Olympic programme. The main objectives of the ARISF include acting as a spokesperson on behalf of its members as well as defending and coordinating their common interests while maintaining their authority, independence and autonomy. For more information, IOC Recognised International Sports Federations (33),(whose sports are not in the Olympic programme)

Fédération Aéronautique Internationale (FAI)

The International Mountaineering and Climbing Federation (UIAA)

Federation of International Bandy (FIB)

World Confederation of Billiard Sports (WCBS)

International Bowling Federation (FIQ)

Confédération Mondiale des Sports de Boules (CMSB) (Bowls)

World DanceSport Federation (WDSF)

World Karate Federation (WKF)

International Korfball Federation (IKF)

International Life Saving Federation (ILS)

Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM)

International Netball Federation (INF)

International Orienteering Federation (IOF)

Federación Internacional de Pelota Vasca (FIPV) (BasquePelote)

Federation of International Polo (FIP)

International Racquetball Federation (IRF)

Fédération Internationale de Roller Sports (FIRS)

International Union of Powerboating (UIM)

International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation (IWSF)

World Squash Federation (WSF)

World Underwater Federation (CMAS)

International Surfing Association (ISA)

International Sumo Federation (IFS)

Tug of War International Federation (TWIF)

World Bridge Federation (WBF)

World Chess Federation (FIDE)

International Cricket Council (ICC)

International Floorball Federation (IFF)

International Federation of Sport Climbing (IFSC)

International Wushu Federation (IWUF)

World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC)

Fédération Internationale de l‘Automobile (FIA)

World Flying Disc Federation (WFDF)